Home > Programming > Bitwise 2008

Bitwise 2008

Bitwise 2008, the annual programming contest held by IIT-K is over. I got 58th rank. Better than previous attempts, but way to go:

2006 – No rank

2007 – 623

2008 – 58

Categories: Programming
  1. pranith
    February 11, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    It is conducted by IIT-Kharagpur. IIT-K stands for Kanpur IIT.
    Congrats on finishing 58th. That’s a good score.

  2. Raj
    February 21, 2008 at 5:43 pm

    hey if you know d ans for the 7th level, drop me a mail caz I have been cracking my head for 2 days… 😦

  3. Raj
    February 21, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    sry forgot to mention my id:
    rajankraj@gmail.com

  4. Shanthi
    April 22, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    Wow….Congrats…:)
    I was not aware of this at all…I think we are having lot of communication gap…:)

  5. August 7, 2013 at 7:45 am

    It is the best time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I may
    just I want to recommend you some interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you can write subsequent articles relating to this article.

    I desire to learn even more things about it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

