Home > Personal > Manifesto

Manifesto

6-8 months from now I want to join Google or Microsoft. I know with current programming and thinking abilities I wont be able to make it. But I am confident of making up for these through:

1. learning to think. Guess the required grey matter is there but I have never trained myself properly to use it.

2. stop depending on google. Often I find myself googling over to find quick solutions to problems. Worst that I some times pretend these solutions are mine.

3. Books to read and understand:

– Code

– Algorithms by Cormen

– Applied .net programming

4. Improve physical fitness so that whatever I study I do it with concentration

 Seshagiri

Categories: Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

